JeremyLemm

Customer Testimonials

Submit a Review


Jeremy Lemm
See My Zillow Profile

Great job all around for another house for us. Great to work with always. Was available whenever we needed him to answer questions and show us many houses before we decided.

September 29, 2021

We were moving across country, which made me nervous to be buying a house. Jeremy definitely made it a whole lot easier! Not only did he do amazing during our search... After we closed and moved in, he still was there helping with some issues with house. He is what a true realtor means. Not just their for an easy commission, but making sure your FULL transition into the house AND after the sell, is complete.He also help sell my mom's house, after she passed, in 3 days! Such a huge burden off my shoulders.

April 21, 2020

We met Jeremy close to 2 years ago as my wife and I were planning our retirement move to Spokane, from California. During that time Jeremy always kept us in his sights and sent us listings and price alerts. We flew up a couple times to visit homes he had pre-selected for us to view. Even in the competitive real estate market in the very early part of 2020, Jeremy helped us craft our purchase offers and we met with success in early March. He advised us about pricing "strategies" that eventually landed us an accepted offer. Jeremy saw all the details through for us (inspections, escrow, etc.) as we lived a distance away. Jeremy also has a very good grasp of the Spokane region and shared interesting insights and helpful things to know. Overall, we were very pleased with his professionalism.

April 17, 2020

Jeremy is simply the BEST agent out there! The team he jas surrounded himself with are all amazing professionals too! You could not ask for or get a better agent. We bought and sold with Jeremy and I wish I could tell you in person how amazing he is. Use him!!! You may regret it if you don't!!

February 29, 2020

Jeremy Lemm recently helped us find a property in the Spokane area. He was incredibly helpful in this process. Not only did he spend the time necessary driving us to multiple sites, looking for property line markers, trudging up hillsides (in one case braving rain to do so), and showing us locations that we had not previously found, but he shared his knowledge of the area to help us assess these sites. He never tired of answering our (sometimes inane) questions and seemed to enjoy the adventure that we called “looking for a home site”. We ended up finding an excellent property and he assisted throughout the purchase process. Thank you, Jeremy, for your time and expertise!

December 17, 2019

Jeremy helped us find a great home here in Washington. Jeremy was extremely helpful, patient and available every time we needed him. He kept us updated every step of the way and we would go with him again in an instant.

October 19, 2019

Jeremy has been helping me plan for a land purchase in the Spokane area. His knowledge of the area and quick responses have helped me narrow my choices and prepare for my purchase. I highly recommend him .

March 23, 2018

Jeremy was excellent to work with. He took his time with us and was willing to meet our schedule needs. He gave us many recommendations that aided in our home search. We highly recommend Jeremy when in need of a helpful, accommodating and proactive realtor.

March 8, 2018

Jeremy was professional, knowledgeable and prompt! The homes he showed us exemplified his ability to listen to a customers specific needs, and his attention to detail. Thank you!

June 5, 2017

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 11/28/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 11/28/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of Coeur dAlene MLS (last updated Sun 11/27/2022 11:46:14 PM EST) or Spokane MLS (last updated Sun 11/27/2022 11:45:42 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Coldwell Banker Tomlinson may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --



Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility


Agent License Information: Washington License # 129557 Idaho License # SP48281

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder